You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Power of Baroque Music

in #baroquemusic6 years ago

Hi, it looks like you haven't posted in a while, but just in case you jump back onto Steemit and are still in NZ I am posting an invite to a Discord group some of us created to hang out in together - go kiwis! Would love to have you join us. :)
South Pacific discord invite link:

discord invite

Sort:  

Hi @ravenruis, thank you for invitation. Yes I am still in NZ 😏. Unfortunetly the link doesn't work. It probably expired as I've read your message now. I haven't been here for a while as I was very busy with concert tour which I organized. Hopfully it will get better now 😊

Hi @tomascello, sorry about the bad link. It was supposed to 'never expire'.
Here is a fresh one. We'd love to see you there. :)
https://discord.gg/TAavTrB

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68072.80
ETH 3780.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72