You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The women's barking rally(Go topless day)

Congratulations @tanisa! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Sort:  

I am gratefull to @steemitboard and I was go for your link to give you my vote for witness. but link isn't working. I hope you guys take care of it and solve the problem.

I also think may be many steemian like me facing this problem and you are loosing your votes. Finally thankx for supporting this community and supporting us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57