You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Best Place For Parents To Get Stocking Stuffers

in #bargains6 years ago
What a fantastic post to make, and I am sure this will help a lot of folks who are struggling this time of year! You definitely found some great items, and kids love things that are unique (like those awesome sunglasses!) regardless of what they cost! I think you did a great job! 😃

Regarding the selfie, you are adorable... I've always thought that! Those glasses are very flattering on you! Your hubby has such a killer smile, too! Great shot! 😍

I am thrilled to see folks using TheAlliance "star" artwork that @zipporah and I collaborated on! It was fun creating that, and I am so glad others like it, too! Whoo hooo! 😁

Sort:  

Thanks @thekittygirl! This is sweet of you to say! I love those glasses too, maybe I'll wear them instead - I'd be bumping into things a lot though haha!

I haven't used the alliance logo for a while because I wasn't really here much, so then I looked and found you and @zipporah's. It is so awesome looking! Well done! :)

Glad you like the logo! @thekittygirl and I had so much fun creating it. 💜🙌🏼🦋🌺🌿🌸⭐️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20