Hello Steemit folks: Introducing Laura and Erin

in #bareslate7 years ago (edited)

I am Laura
If you asked me to nail jelly to the wall I would find a way to make it happen.
Along my life’s route, I have learned a great deal from friends, mentors and even adversaries. The one truth that has always been worthy of pursuit has been my love for sales and having clients who love working with me. I started when I was 6 years old charging 10 cents for tennis lessons in my garage. Over the years I have had more jobs than most and very little scares or intimidates me. My vision for success is simple: hire great people, share your vision and knowledge, give clear direction, then get out of the way. Everyday I do what people think I can’t.

Screen Shot 2017-07-30 at 9.45.18 AM.png

I am Erin
Nothing in life has ever made me turn the other way. I have fought my way to a black belt and held the title of Canadian National Champion in taekwondo. I apply that same drive in everything I do. Sales has giving me the opportunity to succeed, and the reward of overjoyed clients is critical to my sense of accomplishment. I have spent over a decade selling cars, promoting business summits and now my love for sales and creativity has found a home in commercial design. I want everyone to win and it is not in my nature to stop fighting until we do. When my client says go, I run.
Screen Shot 2017-07-30 at 9.46.02 AM.png

Please follow us on our journey as we build our brand.
Bare Slate

Sort:  

Welcome! Use the tag #introduceyourself to reach more people 🙂

Thanks for the tip! still trying to find my way here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54552.37
ETH 2295.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30