Animals Group Chat

in #bard7 years ago

_______Animals Group Chat _______

.
Poultry: It's very bad. The more the eggs pass, the owners sell them in the market.
.
#Haas: That's right.
.

Lizard: Can not hide eggs like me? Where do they sell my eggs?

.
#Spin: What is the look of your eggs and chicken eggs? You do not have any of these little baby eggs in the eyes ... implies ???
.

Fox: Very bad, chicken. You'll meet me here tomorrow evening in the bedroom of the garden, I will give you a good solution of this, how about.

.
Dogs: Do not listen to foxes, chickens. Beta number one scam.
.

Cats: Good luck, I do not have eggs.

.

Goats: why do you dishonest people? They know how well they are. How much we care about eating grass leaves

Cows: You go to goats in the goats. After all, why are you so grateful.


.
Dog: I agree with the goat.

Chicken: Dogs, you do not sweat so much. People do not eat you like us, so you are so angry.

.
Dogs: Who said to us that man is ours? If I see a Chinese people I do not know!
.
#Turtle: Hi, Guy ... !!! It's too late to log in. Someone did not think anything?
.
#Necker: We know that you're just slow. What do you think?

#HiHi: Brother brother ... It's not right. You can laugh a little bit and laugh at others speed ???
.

Turtle: Who said to me? I forgot Khorgos, I forgot. Khorgos do not say anything!

.
#Giraffe: The end of the mobile net package of Khargos. So you can not cheat. Somebody lend him some MB
.
Lion: I am the King of the forest, but you have started chatting to me, no acne?
.
#HiHi: I do not heat my mood by talking inverted. Otherwise, the king will run away from the assassination.
.

Crocodile: Hey Hey! ..... Laughing, the water came to the eye.

.

Monkey: But whatever you say, my mobile network is stronger than you.

.
#Tiger: Your network strings and my teeth strangle. I show off income from the trees.
.
#Syal: Discussions are going on in conflict. So for the sake of peace, today's group chat is going to end. Thank you all...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59007.15
ETH 2493.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46