65 days to go.

Chelsea Logo.jpg

Hey there Steem nation, It's not yet a month since the Barclays Premier League had it's final game week, but I'm already counting the days until August 12th, (65 days to go, I can't wait). I am a fan of Chelsea FC but even more so, a fan of football (Futbol, Soccer, you choose the name that works for you lol) so I'm looking forward to posting content about all 20 clubs throughout the 2017-18 season.

I am really excited about being able to do this via Steemit and hope to gain a following who will have fun, learn and share their experiences in the world of soccer. I label myself "theprempredictor" because I intend to attempt predicting not only which team will win or lose every game week but I will also try to predict the final score. This will of course all be in good fun and I would love to have as many people as possible in the community play along to see how we stack up against each other.

I am aware of most (if not all) of the derbies & rivalries and embrace them all and will post about them if I feel like it but not in a negative way, Futbol is love and I want all of us fans to have a good time here on Steemit whether you are a United, City, Reds, Blues, Spurs, Gunners, Hammers, Potters, Saints, Fox (I think you get the picture lol) fan. If there is a random or note worthy story in the football world (outside the BPL), I may post about it if time permits but it will mainly be about the Prem and everything that comes along with it (Managerial appointments, sackings, transfers, injuries, BPL fantasy etc). Feel free to comment if you like this, also lets hear comments about your favorite team, player(s), manager or player you want transferred to your team. Good luck to all the teams @ kick off on Aug 12th and cheers mates.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25