Hello STEEMIANS glad to be part of this community (a bit about me)

in #barcelona7 years ago (edited)

Hello I am Javier (Javi) and I am from Los Angeles California. I was born and raised there but have lived in Italy for the last six years. I am a husband to a beautiful wife and a father to an amazing three year old. Everything that I do is for the two of them and I love them with all my heart.

So how is it living in Italy?

Well it's like nothing I have ever experienced before in my life. The experiences that I have been afforded are incredible and I am extremely thankful for them. I live in Northern Italy in a city in-between Verona and Venice (perfect location right) and just south of the Italian Alps (great snowboarding / skiing). Not only is Italy full of special locations but it is also just hours from France, Austria, Switzerland, Slovenia and Croatia. This means that I could literally jump in my car and be in a completely different world just within hours.

Below are three videos from the VLOG that I have just started. Just bare with me like anything else starting is the hardest part and I am learning to balance my career / personal life / and VLOGING life, so the videos will not be daily at least not for now. So the following three videos are from my trip to Barcelona, Spain (my favorite city in Europe). Hope you all enjoy and if you have any questions about me or just life in general please ask. I will also talk about myself and this BLOG goes on (don't want to spill the beans all on the first date).



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42