It's a new beginning | Lovely day

in #barbershop6 years ago

I hope you all are fine. The day is amazing here in Romania for a November day. It's not a hot day but also it's not cold.

It is perfect for a little walk. I would like to say it's a new beginning because I got a new haircut today.

I am trying to get a new haircut since 2 months but I was too lazy to try to find a new barber shop here in Bucharest. I didn't find yet a good barber so I am changing the places, unfortunately.

haircut-1007891_1280.jpg
source

I see a lot of people around being happy with their barber but I can't find that one. I don't know what happens but I went 3 times at the same barber and even if I told him:

I want the same haircut!

He never did it the same, which is strange. That's something like I go to a restaurant and I am eating the same type of food but everytime has a different taste. That's not professional at all.

This time I got the haircut almost like I wanted. Unfortunately, after I had the haircut, the barber didn't dry my hair. So yeah, I went home with wet hair...what a joke.

Again I will have to switch the barbershop...


Am I the only one who can't find his barber? Anyway, I am in a good mood today! Enjoy your day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77