Famine as means to warefare

in #barbarism20 days ago

What if I told you there was cities with more than 2 million inhabitants

And they watch television that portrays violence daily

What if I told you, Each one of those people living in that city could need at least three other people farming to sustain their life

What if I told you farmers were mostly nonviolent

What if I told you somebody could find a farming depot where 100s of farms send Food to be distributed. What if I told you?

It could take nine months to grow six months worth of food

And somebody could occupy the farming Depot and possess all the food by having a group of 200 armed men

What if I told you all they needed now was a couple helicopters and some air support

What if I told you they could begin starving the city with 2 million people

Prioritizing who the food goes to

And causing a famine like scenario

What if I told you they could stimulate their population with violence on the media and encourage their residence to perform violence regularly by showing them advertising content, and media content instructing them how to and who to perform violence onto

What if I told you this practice was so common that wars like the Ukraine war were being fought so that warriors and war lords could claim food from farmers near the port of Maruipool in Ukraine

What if I told you a group of 200 armed men could torture me and beat the rest of the population and force them to practice a form of barbarism and heathenism

What if I told you this is happening more than 2 million cities globally

What if I told you the same way foods are robbed wealth and money are robbed as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67