Bannock taco's Oh Yes!

in #bannock7 years ago

Whenever I catch wind of a bannock taco sale, I'm all over that like a fat kid on...well, bannock tacos!

I will admit, I was super hungry by the time I made it to the sale. It was almost like I'd been fasting all day for this.

As you can see, I ate half of it before I went for the photo shot. But, do you think I'm feeling guilty?

Not even for a minute! And I'll do it again too!

Yes, not everyone knows about bannock taco's. And the sheer enormity of this bad boy makes the plate look small, but the bannock was fresh. The chili was on point. And all the fixings were just ready for me as soon as I got in.

Next time you get a chance, get on it!

photo creds: me

Sort:  

in simple words its more imaginative . thanks mate @vigilantrespawn

giphy.gif

I do my best to keep it simple and keep it classy

Thanks for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65803.15
ETH 2665.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86