You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: And so the banner has been raised. :) Kickstarting Contests and Freelancing

OH
MY
EXPLICATIVE

THIS IS AMAZING, THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR SHARING--!! THIS IS SO COOL--!!!
I have got to enter at least one of those contests this is too amazing omg---
And right after getting my laptop's charger to finally work-!!
SO AWESOME

Upvoted and Resteemed because OHMIGOSH SUCH HYPE, ALL THE HYPE--!!!
ALL ABOARD THE HYPE TRAIN, CHOO-CHOO!!

Sort:  

WOOO HOOOO :)

Thank you for the excitement, have to say even I wasn't as excited as this , if I spend my days in such a high it would be a great time :)

If you have ideas on characters I can do the 3D for you
There are also many many more contests if you are interested , but I'm not watching the whole site , just what I can do ,

great style and great and funny drawings, Good luck with the HTML game and gatz for the nice site you've made :)

Thank you so much !
Cheers , hope we can get together here and get a ball rolling :)

Sorry for the late reply! Life just gets so busy sometimes, know what I mean?

Heh, I do get pretty excitable sometimes~ x') And I'm glad you liked my stuff! (A little suprised you checked it out tbh lol!)

So, I wasn't totally sure about your comment, but were you suggesting a collaboration, or? :'0 I was planning on modeling them myself, but I'm a little curious now, LOL

Well I would love to get some people together and freelance around , it would be much more fun in a group and I wouldn't stray away with side "quests" so much , anyway we can tackle bigger "animals" if we go together and possibly increase the overall chances of winning , also share info around and grow stronger ,

So far I've missed most contests :| and I'm not sure if I should make posts like this , so far communicating here is a bit lacking , at least gathering people, either you have to stay at 1 place and just go with the group, or you start trailing off and missing out on everything and everyone , while you grow your followers and following and yeah it can't be stopped :D

Anyway I would love to see groups and so far the idea is either steemitchat or the Discord app , so to answer your question , if you want to collaborate I can help with the modeling , texturing I'm not good at , and painting concepts even worse :D , but I do model and the pieces will be with good topology and nicely unwrapped UV's so the texturing can be fun , I'm not sure what you do and how far your 3D skills go , so I can help you out if you need it, but that's me , I'm just 3D with some aspects lacking, since I've tried my hand at everything.

For now the most interesting contest would be the character modeling one for pinshape , tht would have the highest competition and the highest "payout" , for me personally it's impossible to imagine , so I'm doing freelancing(if i manage to get of steemit :D ) and supporting the better artists , so they can make something happen :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47