I find being banned by reddit to be stimulating

in #banned2 years ago (edited)

banned.png

I find being banned by reddit to be stimulating

I became banned by reddit yesterday after I wrote there. It did not make me feel bad at all. It was my fault since I did not read the guideline there. I was too lazy to read them all. As soon as I received the email from the admin of the group, I sent them my Thank-You reply. I find being banned by reddit to be stimulating. When I received the banning email, I searched youtube to get myself familiar with reddit. Youtube is a good place to visit when I need information. It seems that I get about 50% information from youtube. Now I know what procedure to follow before writing in reddit.

For more reading, I find being banned by reddit to be stimulating

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59099.74
ETH 2639.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49