You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Banned Behavior - Short Comments to Posts

in #banned6 years ago

I actually flagged my first spammy comment today. It gets old seeing "nice post" or "very informative article". Lol I always check the people's other comments and 99% of the time they are just spamming comments. I actually felt kinda bad flagging someone, but I'll have to get used to it. Maybe they will learn from it... Doubt it though.

Sort:  

Yeah, you are probably wasting the downvote, they never change.

Lol ya probably. At least my vote is only worth a penny, so I'm not out much.

the funniest one i ever got was. " love your post. you are a very great writer." this comment was left on a picture that i drew. i got a good chuckle out of it.

Lol wow that is a special one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59