Never use Chase Bank.

in #banks8 years ago (edited)

Chase bank does not like Bitcoin. I called to tell them the Coinbase buys on my account were not "fraud" or "outside my usual purchases" I buy Bitcoin from the same bank account that debit card is on all the time. They said there is nothing they can do for me. They can't(more likely won't) add an exception to the algorithm. They literally told me to just cancel my debit card. Really Chase really? I can not wait to see Bitcoin and Steem put these Banksters out of business for good.

Sort:  

Wow, that is pretty dumb. A lot of banks are very afraid of bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies these days, but having to cancel the debit card is a bit of an overreaction from them..

Upvoted: It is actually in most cases the people who are involved what I want to say there are these people like cashier bankers while giving you your money they feel like they are giving you money from their own pockets.

I don't like most of the banks ;-)

Totally with you, man... can't wait to see the banksters go belly-up! Populist money all the way...

I hate those banks myself, one day hopefully they all going to disappear ;)

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 05. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $10.36 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 05 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58077.92
ETH 2457.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37