I have your witness @neoxian, please forgive me

in #bankofneoxian6 years ago (edited)

image
hi @neoxian i may have made a fatal mistake been arbitrarily using your name but i do not mean propaganda i just want to love your support, no i mean to spoil your name i feel embarrassed and very guilty i admit apologize my still in the process of learning.
once again sorry i thank ..

Sort:  

You are forgiven.

thank you for forgiving me i'm happy to hear it

Spamming the witness tag is getting annoying. Please stop.

because we are a witness neoxian because we support him, because he is a wise and good man.

That's fine. Just don't keep reusing the witness tag. It makes finding information on actual witnesses difficult.

thank you for the information, we witness him because he is a good person.
and beneficial to Steemit users only.

He is a good person and occasionally using the tag to promote good witness is great. I don't know why but the tag has been getting over used by those just looking to either get attention or give gratitude.

It's not you as an individual but a lot of users. This one just happened to catch my eye.

thank you for your attention I am very grateful to you who have visited in my posting this.
I want to ask is there any # that can be used for the vote by the crowd ??

please teach me about STEEMIT in order to become a reliable and successful Steemit user please help me ...

I apologize that I commented in such a way. You're post is relevant and you aren't the one that annoyed me. There's just a general misuse of the 'witness' tag for everything from meme's to plagiarism.

Have you found Discord yet? There are chat group sthere that help users. Some pretty great communities.

because a good person will produce eternal success

I'm not an actual witness?

hehe.. I think I said you were a good person.. Guess I should have said good witness. :P

I'll admit my fans are getting a bit nuts with the witness posts.

hehe.. It's good to be liked. It's not really these that are annoying. It's the memes and the other crap. This one just caught me at a bad moment.

we are still supportive if it is good for us sometimes people think that we are witness just want profit not we support because it is beneficial for us that's it.

no i still support you sir.
you are a wise and respectful person.
@neoxian

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54