My banknotes blog! Mi blog de billetes de coleccion

in #banknotes6 years ago (edited)

¡¡Hola!! Soy Stefano Pozzobon, vivo en Mérida, Venezuela y desde hace unos años he dedicado parte de mi tiempo al maravilloso arte de coleccionar billetes de Venezuela y del mundo. Este blog nace con la intensión de compartir con Uds. mi pequeña colección de billetes, a su vez lograr ponerme en contacto con muchos otros coleccionistas. Todas las imagines son de los billetes de mi colección,escaneadas por mi, si te gusta solo dame un voto!

Hello!! I am Stefano Pozzobon, I live in Mérida, Venezuela and for some years he has dedicated part of my time to the wonderful art of collecting Venezuelan and world banknotes. This blog was born with the intention of sharing with you my small collection of banknotes, once again, get in touch with many other collectors. All the images are from my collection, scanned by me, if you like it, can you give me a vote
http://billetesdestf10000.blogspot.com

Poco a poco ire compartiendo mis billetes!!!
I will share my banknotes !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95