Banklogs

in #banklogs5 months ago

If you're thinking about buying bank logs, now might be a good time because they often have more money than advertised. I bought a Chime bank log from www.darklog.shop and successfully cashed it out using their method. I've also tried logs from Chase, BOA, Woodforest, and Huntington, and they all worked. I found Chase to be the easiest to cash out.

Here's the site I used: https://darklog.shop/, and I got a Bank of America log from this link: https://www.mediafire.com/file/xkqtnxjyv1hn330/VID_20230606_0129.mp4/file. For SMS codes, I recommend using Google Voice, TextPlus, or smscodes.io.

Make sure to set up the socks5 proxies that come with the log before logging in. It's really important to read the guide that comes with the log before you try to cash out, even if you have your own method. These guides are very helpful. If you're interested in this, it's definitely something to check out.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66256.41
ETH 2643.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68