You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPOTTED: CARD_LAB (One card to rule them all)

in #banking8 years ago (edited)

@knozaki2015 I am trying to lose my credit cards, except for Discover Card. All the other ones were jerks to me when times were tough. So when I am finally rid of those leeches, I will then only keep discover and maybe another one for emergency in case Discover is not accepted.
full $teem Ahead!

Sort:  

ehm. discover card? where can you use that card?

lol that's why I said I would hang on to one of the other credit cards. I have had amex and a whole bunch of visas and mastercards but I have cut my debt and hopefully will continue to do more so until they are off my back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60305.38
ETH 2447.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51