Historical elimination or limiting of usury 14 week work yearsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #banking5 years ago

Photo from black house publishing.

Would you like to work for 140 days? If you work more then keep and share voluntarily the fruits of your labor. I hope to read this book A History of Central Banking and the Enslavement of Mankind: link to review at sott.net.

I hope that @neoxian continues to study the evils of usury and keeps fees as low as possible. For everyone else look at total cost and not just the payment amount.

I learned about this history when listening to commentary on the persecution of Christiandom. An average of 105 churches are attacked every month.

I have recently discovered that I am not a capitalist. I am a free market competition supporter.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.34
ETH 2607.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66