You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bankera

in #bankera7 years ago

I support this project, and my interest agenda is that I have 11500 tokens bought from Bankera (I say this direct without any hidden agenda).
But some people pointed my straight: as altcoins and decentralisation should be when we want to be independent of banks, governments etc, so this is like going and creating another bank, just on the blockchain. Also this Bankera project will have governance (CEO, financial advisors, team of devs etc) which can be a weak link, and can be corrupt in a long run. Overall we will see how the whole project will continue!

Sort:  

I don't think it would be a corrupt system owing to the fact that the whole tech runs on an open borderless Blockchain and not a federated one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70