Lithuania's Central Bank probes 100 mln Euro ICO

in #bankera7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians, some more positive news came towards Bankera project.

The original article available here >>> https://www.coindesk.com/lithuanias-central-bank-probes-100-million-euro-ico/

L1.jpg

L2.jpg

L3.jpg

My comment:

  1. I have invested in Bankera project few months ago, in the pre-ICO stage, so I have got very good value for my investment. Since I have invested few hundreds Euros into this project, my investment have gains already.

  2. Also I get dividends every week together with weekly updates, Q & A videos and other news. Mostly those news are positive. I think this is very important, as most crypto projects have whitepaper, but it is down to the team if the milestones are being executed successfully.

  3. Current news about Lithuania's Central bank being involved into this project, and looking into it is a very positive push. As the actual ICO is approaching towards the end: 9 days left. Just to remind you anyone still can join the ICO, and buy coins through Spectrocoin, here is a link to register >>> https://spectrocoin.com/en/signup.html?referralId=1033386590

xxxx.jpg

  1. The crucial points will be when: Bankera token will be listed on the exchanges (that will influence the price greatly). and next milestones when it comes to development (giving loans / IBAN accounts / following the whitepaper). Looks like the team is moving in the right direction so far.

Thanks to all for reading, and upvoting!

comments.png

Sort:  

All what I can say is

Die damn banksters, die

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93