You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Worthy Bank of Neoxian: daily contracts: 2019-08-15

in #bank5 years ago

YO, @neoxian 😎

Not looking for a loan, but I am very interested in your Steem-Engine Tokens. I saw a sliver if NEOXAG and when I read that it means Neoxian SILVER, I was totally intrigued! I can't find anything in your steempeak topics lineup, so I am asking for links to your post about this interesting coin 🥈🥈🥈

Sort:  

https://www.neoxian.city/steemleo/@neoxian/the-tribe-of-neoxian

Here is the original post that talks about it.

Thank You!
I know you are a money-making machine and I want to see if I can find a way to join in and make some too! Thanks for the NEOXAG fractions, I am looking into that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89