You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Bitcoin Bull Is Not Over" - Novogratz Raises $250 Million For Crypto Merchant Bank

in #bank6 years ago

Mike Novogratz is a smart and courageous investor, having 30% of his assets in the crypto space. Would I have listened to him in December, I would have been a lot better off.

Unfortunately my average price is higher than the current price, but I had the opportunity to build a substantial position through this downturn.

However, anybody who does not yet have a position in Crypto has the opportunity and start now at current low levels.

The chances that prices in BTC and ETH will double from here is far greater than them going to near zero.

Scale down buying according to your comfort level would be appropriate if we would have another setback to new lows. Of course you have to have the mental and financial ability to hold on through downturns.
@zer0hedge

Sort:  

@zer0hedge This guy is straight posting comments from the real source. He is straight plagiating. I really don't understand why you keep rewarding this copy-paste comments. I mean some of them are good, but they are obviously not his. For example this comment is from Dutti, see it here.

15151777.PNG

I will just leave this here. I will also upvote his punk-ass, so everyone can read this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66682.62
ETH 3447.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73