The Wolf Bank of Neoxian: daily contracts: 2018-04-24

in #bank6 years ago

The Bank of Neoxian shall loan the sum of 300 SBD to @travelwithus. They promise to repay 330 SBD. They shall pay 25 SBD per week until 330 SBD is reached. (5 SBD for last payment).
The first payment shall be on 2018-05-01.

The Bank retains the Owner key of @travelwithus and shall return it when this loan is complete.

Please sign below...


(pic from https://imgcs.artprintimages.com)

Neoxian-FINAL-FRAME2.gif

What kind of weather do you like? Sun, rain, snow? I like snow.

Sort:  

I agree and sign it, thank you

Great work of kindness and helpfulness.

@neoxian,
Once @travelwithus visited Sri Lanka and I think this is the second time he took a loan from Neoxian Bank! Congratz for the contract!

Cheers~

Your post is always different i follow your blog everytime,your post is so helpful.I always inspire of your post on my steem work.Thank you for sharing @neoxian

This system is very good system for grow up in steemit.

This is wonderful deal. Great loan system.
I love the smell of rain. . What a wonderful feeling. .

congratulation for your great job @neoxian dear.. and @travelwithus..i hope that, every steemians will be get advantages after taking their loan....again doing great loan deal of @travelwithus.... i like snow weather very much... @neoxian my dear friend...

Hey @neoxian , can you provide me with a link to details about your loans, or if you can explain here about requirements to get one? I think I'm interested in this. Peace. :) btw.I love sun

You would need to build up more reputation and steem power first.

I'm doing that already. How much rep and SP do I need? Maybe I can invest later this month or the next one. Thanks for your time brother. :)

cool deal done wauuuuuuuu ;p
congratulations :D

I love snow. Congrats @travelwithus , this wolf looks awesome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52