The Warrior Mouse Bank of Neoxian: loan contract: @juliusfatai

in #bank6 years ago

The Bank of Neoxian shall loan the sum of 100 SBD to @juliusfatai. He promises to repay 120 SBD in 6 weeks time.

To insure payment of this loan, @juliusfatai promises to hand over their Owner key to the bank. The bank will give back new active and posting keys to @juliusfatai. @juliusfatai affirms that the owner key is given voluntarily and their account is not stolen. They promise not to initiate the Stolen account recovery procedure.
Owner key will be returned upon successful completion of loan.

Please sign below...


(pic from pinterest)

Neoxian-FINAL-FRAME2.gif

Sort:  

Thanks @neoxian I accept all the terms and conditions given..

Hey friend..
Why are you making deals with @bankonsteemit ..
Didnt you read the post of @neoxian regarding them

For the record, I am aware of his activities with BOS.

? what do you mean, that bank crap was shady and I had a good laugh with it, what does that have to with EOS

I mean I love the fact when people claim to "help people" then scam ...

BOS not EOS. Bank On Steemit. @juliusfatai did make a small deposit into that Bank before this loan, but I have chose not to hold that against him.

I'm blind sorry, I'm wondering what's going on with EOS :D

hahaha they totally stole your business :D I just read one article and it seemed a bit strange, I will go heck your post if I find the time :)

I'm sure you are.
I was just trying to inform him

@juliusfatai Best wishes for you and enjoy your life I wish you all the best

Well it good for you good luck thanks to
@neoxian

hopefully @neoxian growing and progressing.
I have seen @neoxian bank.
I'm amazed

if @neoxian of bank gives me confidence, I will grant my account voluntarily.

I really enjoy the @neoxian of bank very good

DQmcqj2RkfsWgZ4JDMvihz53UaKGR5aXixnBwo8SY1C8sXq.gif

1.5 sbd paid here also...
So the total sum becomes
100+1.5
Which means you have to return sum total of 121.8 sbd
Guess engineers are always calculating things ...😁

I wonder how are you going to use it @juliusfatai.

@juliusfatai, you are so lucky because you deal with the biggest man. i hope you repay SBD in 6weak. keep it up. @neoxian sir all the best.

nices posts i like your posts and i am thankful to you and thanks to share a posts and i am supported to you.

a good bank of steemit. this is an innovation of internet bank steemit that must be developed. I think this is a good step towards a brilliant future.

I want to register at the neoxian of bank immediately. this is really a unique breakthrough from you.
I am really curious about your bank that ....

thank you @neoxian for sharing new innovations for us. hopefully the bank of neoxian goes well.

Hi @neoxian
a friend asks me, how can he get a loan from you and what are the conditions? I want to help him and if he is interested, he will contact you. The problem is he does not have a steemit account, but he wants to make your loan to Rupiah, because he is in need of additional capital to run his business in the real world
Thank you before :)

You have to have a steemit account.

means the first condition, he should have a steemit account?
Ok, I'll tell him
Pleasure doing business with you :)

Thank :)

Yea, you have to have a steemit acount and it has to be 5 months old with a rep of 58. I can relax those requirements if the borrower can hand over an Owner key to an account with enough SP in it to cover the loan.

Wow, you're always full of surprises to facilitate the borrower, this is a noble job
I salute you and it seems that I have learned much from you and thank you for helping those in need
greetings to you and all your team

how do i contact you on discord @neoxian

That's so nice of you!! @juliusfatai is lucky and seems trust worthy. You are doing great with the best bank on steemit. It's kinda blessing for all who want to take loan.

All the best again , keep giving and keep getting well wishes, you are a champ man

it is very cheap. The Bank of Neoxian is getting better. :) :) :)

Wow, that is so cool. There is a Steemit bank now! Very interesting to know. Just genious @neoxian

Congrats to @juliusfatai hope he will utilise it well for the betterment of platform as well as for himself

congratulations @juliusfatai you are lucky to have a loan like this, hope you utilise it well and pay the promised price in given time...
he handed over the key to bank, its bank's right to check the key and take a full responsibility of the key and handover it once the payment is successfully... 😊

wow! thats a great deal with @juliusfatai. congratz. @neoxian sir you always do your best & share with us your banking deal. its a nice of you. this is possible only of you. thanks a lot sit. beat of luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86