The Victory Bank of Neoxian: daily contracts: 2018-06-26

in #bank6 years ago

The Bank of Neoxian shall loan the sum of 60 steem to @direwolf. He promises to repay 70 steem in three months. He shall pay 23.333 steem per month until 70 steem is reached. The first payment shall be on July 27th, 2018.

@fbslo has kindly offered to cosign this loan, thank you @fbslo !

I'll need both of you to please sign below...


(pic from https://sneakerheadvc.com)

Sort:  

Signed

Signed.

Thank you @neoxian and thank you @fbslo.

I signed also sir @neoxian.

I LOVE NEOXIAN MOST*

Congratulations!
@direwolf , @fbslo and @neoxian for the deal.
Good luck guys.

Oh si Victory is Mine

Victory assured with the most trusted bank on steem blockchain congratulations :)

Congrats.

☕🍌

this is a team work!

I'm glad that I met Mr. @neoxian , he's the man who made my steemit life so much enjoyable.
Thank you Sir.

Congratulations @direwolf!
Hopefully more successful.

Cool picture, Neoxian.

Bankofneoxian is the best bank!
orig.gif
Gif from Tenor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31