The Turbo Bank of Neoxian: daily contracts: 2019-04-03

in #bank5 years ago

The Bank of Neoxian shall loan the sum of 250 steem to @hitmeasap. He promises to repay 263 steem in one weeks time.

Please sign below..


(pic by Chris Gakis photography)

Sort:  

Hi what is the process for a 200 Steem loan for 1 week?

Magic Dice has rewarded your post with a 30% upvote. Thanks for playing Magic Dice.

@neoxian,
Probably a good deal! Congratz for both sides!

Cheers~

Hey thanks for the visit! Look what the add was...LOL!!! Goldman Sachs wants some of your customers LOL!

Capture2.PNG

The Turbo bank of @neoxian Will Blow You Away With Its Trustworthiness And Integrity


#bankofneoxian

I hereby witness this agreement! Thanks @neoxian bank, and congratulations 🍾🎊🎈🎉 to @hitmeasap

Posted using Partiko iOS

A very good contract!

Can I get loan of 500 steem power for 3 months? I will pay 15 steem for 3 months

Posted using Partiko Android

Not renting new delegations at the moment.

Turbolicious deal to crack that !! congratulation

Hi what is the process for a 200 Steem loan for 1 week?

If you are serious, contact me in Discord chat. But I require a rep of 58, so you are a little short there.

No worries . I don’t use discord and I’m not a 58 Rep , although anyone can fake there rep buy buying upvotes . So in my opinion there are other factors that should be considered.

Rep is only one of many factors that I consider. But Rep is one of them and it must be 58, which you don't have yet.

a very good contract... Enjoy such good business !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79