The Oompa Loompa Bank of Neoxian: daily contracts: 2018-05-18

in #bank6 years ago

The Bank of Neoxian shall loan the sum of 100 steem to @nurhayati. She promises to repay 112 steem in eight weeks time. She shall pay 14 steem per week until 112 steem is reached. The first payment shall be on 2018-05-26.

@nurhayati shall hereafter be known as the lendee..
To insure payment of this loan, the lendee promises to hand over their Owner key(s) to the bank. The bank will give back new active and posting keys to the lendee. The lendee affirms that the owner key(s) are given voluntarily and their account(s) are not stolen. They promise not to initiate the Stolen account recovery procedure.
The lendee agrees that if the Bank decides to change the active key(s) and keep them private, this does not constitute of breach of contract.
Lendee also consents to Bank changing the trustee if the Bank so chooses.
Owner key(s) will be returned upon successful completion of loan.

If someone other than @nurhayati signs this contract, they promise to sing the Oompa Loompa song.


(Oompa Loompa pic from the original Willy Wonka movie )

Please sign below...

Neoxian-FINAL-FRAME2.gif

What do you think guys? The only thing cooler than owning a Bank would be owning a Chocolate factory.

Sort:  

I am very grateful to @neoxian, who has lent 100 Steem to me, and I will pay in 2018-05-26. the funds given to me will be my power up.

I agree with your terms @neoxian

@neoxian,
The idea of Chocolate Factory! Yeah that's awesome! Congratz for the deal!

Cheers~

Owning a chocolate factory is however cool. That will be nice.

This is fair enough @neoxian
Congrats @nurhayati on getting the loan:)
Keep up the good work:)
Thank you for sharing at this hour...!!

thats really agreat deal by @nurhayati with neoxain bank.i hope @nurhayati will repay at time!

it's amazing if I have a bank and a chocolate company.@neoxian

For me YESSSS . I want a chocolate factory. @neoxian please help me to buy one lol .

Owning a bank as well as a chocolate factory would be the dream

Cool that someone else got the loan...
Congrats
Yea everyone has their own taste I would rather be an owner of Heavy Bikes company.

Well here is my signs @Neoxian.
Oompa Loompa doompadee doo I've got another puzzle for you oompa Loompa doompadah dee If you are wise you'll listen to me!!
HAHAHAHA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67321.51
ETH 3513.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83