The Kusanagi Bank of Neoxian: daily loan contracts: 2018-04-18

in #bank6 years ago

The Bank of Neoxian shall loan the sum of 500 SBD to @drawingly. She promises to repay a total of 560 SBD. She shall pay 40 SBD per week until 560 SBD is reached. The first payment shall be on 2018-04-26.

The Bank retains the Owner key of @drawingly shall return it when this loan is complete.

Please sign below...


(pic of Susanoo from https://vignette.wikia.nocookie.net)

Hey Steemians, what's your favorite color? thanks

Neoxian-FINAL-FRAME2.gif

Sort:  

I agree to this contract.
Thankyou @neoxian !

Mehn!
I really do hope you repay on time.

@neoxian,
My fav color is always Blue! You can see it at my niche image!
This loan takes 14 weeks to repay! So, I think this might be a good deal to the @drawingly!
Congratz to both sides!

Cheers~

Neoxian, the emperor who wields the golden Kusanagi of justice, which he uses to seal just pacts with his followers ... I used a green kusanagi because it is the color that gives him the power of nature and it is at the service of the Emperor Neoxian.

Greetings

I love green color! But also blue.
I tried numerous times to vote for you as a witness. I entered neoxian and it just doesn’t want to register. There must be some kind of glinch. Can you give direct link so I could try this way? You can clearly see your name is there, but when I check on steemd, it doesn’t show your name.
3E5DA3B4-A332-4D85-82B9-280386452C78.jpeg

Great job @neoxian sir, awesome help to stemian, 500 sbd is big loans, congratulations to @drawingly, we hope he can repay it on tome, my favorite color is red @neoxian sir

I was glad to say you sir wants to know ours favorite color.In my opinion RED is the best to me.By the way @neoxian sir I also wants to know your favorite color also. Thanks.

hi my friend @ neoxian.always all these sbd loans can be paid on time.my favorite color is pink.bicouse pink is identical with us women.your witness @neoxian

Hello @neoxian how are you my favorite color is the sky blue, the image that you put today for the signing of this new loan is very colorful tell me what it represents?
congratulations to @drawingly fulfill what I sign and always have the openings of this excellent bank

After three days the bank of neoxian deal with @drawingly. congratz man and its a big deal. i think its a highst deal. my favorite color is purple

Congratulation @drawingly.
Pink is my favorite colour.
Sir what is your favorite colour??

I also like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59