The Imperial Bank of Neoxian: loan contract with @hitmeasap

in #bank7 years ago

I shall loan the amount of 350 SBD to @hitmeasap . He shall pay me back a total of 450 Steem in 7 weeks time. The steem shall be repaid in 5 installments of 90 steem each, with the first payment on 2017-09-02 and being paid 90 steem per week until 450 is reached.

So let it be known! Please sign below:


(picture by El Grimlock of Deviant Art)

Sort:  

We need more services at Steemit to further value the Steem.

Your service is very cool. If you have more service tips we can provide through the platform please let us know :)

I thought of something related to courses ... we would do free quality courses if a certain target of SBD was reached, as we see in some channels on Youtube with Patreon campaigns. I'm still thinking about it.

Yea, if you think of a service, start providing it.

It seems like you have made a pretty good deal @neoxian
Great to see the bank of neoxian still thriving
Keep up the great work! :)

  • Will you lend me some steem power, lately the rewards are very few, I think I should strengthen the steam power

  • I will fulfill my obligations in accordance with your rules, but please you explain how much I should pay the rent in one day or in one week

  • I hope you will help me, thanks for your help

I'm very low on steem power at the moment, but when I get more back we can talk. Contact me in Steemit chat or Discord.

  • Yes I will contact you, you can visit my blog, let me be sure with the reason I want to strengthen the steem power

  • I hope you soon get steem power back so you can help me

  • I really hope for help from you @neoxian

did you know that 5k sp is like a 50cent vote?

If we rent 5000 steem, what is the fixed weekly deposit 9.5 steem x 5 or any other provisions, I want to know, sorry to bother you @neoxian

I prefer to rent up to the last penny, with over 160k delegation SP. Now these are the SBD in line of sight.
Thankyou sir @neoxian for this lesson.

je préfère louer jusqu'au dernier sou , avec plus de 160 k SP delegation. maintenant ce sont les SBD en ligne de mire.
Merci monsieur @neoxian pour cette leçon

@neoxian you are always awesome . Thanks again.

I steemit's Dark Templar Witness this Day.

LOL - On Steem I have heard of Whales, Dolphines & Minnows - and now there are Sharks.

hmm, that is something big amount my friend

Really love this initiative, a way to help fellow Steemians in need! Way to go Sir!! :)

huh?!!
tumblr_m6xcxq7FDf1raqjbro1_400.gif
:P

I shall upvote this post and I congratulate you on other awesome loan. Steem On Dude!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57940.42
ETH 2359.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36