The Highly Improbable Bank of Neoxian: loan contract: @lorilikes

in #bank7 years ago

The Bank of Neoxian shall loan the sum of 75 SBD to @lorilikes. She promises to repay 87 SBD by next Wednesday, 2018-03-01.

To insure payment of this loan, @lorilikes promises to hand over their Master key to the bank. The bank will give back new active and posting keys to @lorilikes. @lorilikes affirms that the master key is given voluntarily and their account is not stolen. They promise not to initiate the Stolen account recovery procedure.
Master key will be returned upon successful completion of loan.

Please sign below..

Neoxian-FINAL-FRAME2.gif

Sort:  

The Good Bank. Fast Easy Trustworthy Secure. The Bank Of Neoxian (BON)

The Bank of Neoxian shall loan the sum of 75 SBD to @lorilikes. She promises to repay 87 SBD by next Wednesday, 2018-03-01.
To insure payment of this loan, @lorilikes promises to hand over their Master key to the bank. The bank will give back new active and posting keys to @lorilikes. @lorilikes affirms that the master key is given voluntarily and their account is not stolen. They promise not to initiate the Stolen account recovery procedure.
Master key will be returned upon successful completion of loan.
Please sign below..

I agree, please consider this reply as my signature and agreement to the above terms, thank you .

Lori Brown

I @lorilikes, am past due in my repayment to @neoxian.

I will be paying the added interest, on top of due balance and any extension fees or late fees I may now be responsible for.

I just wanted to thank you for your extremely cordial and polite demeanor even in the wake of my failure to deliver on my promise. I am sorry, and I don’t know...

Until I receive my expected funds from my sources of income, I will keep in touch with you and will actively participate as usual in relevant posts-and I will send you upvotes where appropriate - in an attempt to make the sting of my tardiness a little lighter.

You are a priority for me, so I intend to pamper you until I can return the funds to you. Anything you need in the mean time, if you need assistance with anything at all, that I can provide please let me know. :) I can even write an article with your choice of topic to pass the ticking minutes while I wait to be paid on jobs I have completed.
Again, thank you. You have the most charming amount of patience, and you are a vastly admired man - out of all in the steemit community, you are one to cherish.
I won’t forget.
🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀

Thanks I appreciate that.

Build up your rep and steem power first.

How does one qualify for a loan from Bank of Neoxian @neoxian?

The bank of Neoxian shall lonethe sum of 75 SBD to @lorilikes. she promisess. to repay 87 SBD by next wednesday, 2018-03-01.i agree, please concider this reply as my signature and agreement to theabpove terms, thank you.

Nice and a great deal by the way !

The blockchain bank !!!!

Excellent contract all the best and congratulations :)

awesome deal once again congrats's ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75