The Gordon Ramsay Bank of Neoxian: daily contracts: 2018-06-21

in #bank6 years ago

The Bank of Neoxian shall loan the sum of 150 SBD to @pjcswart. He promises to repay 168 SBD. He shall pay 42 SBD per week until 168 SBD is reached. The date of first payment shall be June 26, 2018.

@pjcswart shall hereafter be known as the lendee..
To insure payment of this loan, the lendee promises to hand over their Owner key(s) to the bank. The bank will give back new active and posting keys to the lendee. The lendee affirms that the owner key(s) are given voluntarily and their account(s) are not stolen. They promise not to initiate the Stolen account recovery procedure.
The lendee agrees that if the Bank decides to change the active key(s) and keep them private, this does not constitute of breach of contract.
Lendee also consents to Bank changing the trustee if the Bank so chooses.
Owner key(s) will be returned upon successful completion of loan.


(meme of Gordon Ramsay found online)

Please sign below..

I think I got my management style from Gordon Ramsay.

Sort:  

I promise to repay 168 SBD. I shall pay 42 SBD per week until 168 SBD is reached. The date of first payment shall be June 26, 2018.

@neoxian,
Another good contract! SBD pump might be happened anytime now! So this might be a worthy contract for the bank!

Cheers~

I salute with your management @neoxian, Once you will be a great success because of your discipline attitude. Whatever you do, if the management is organized it will definitely be achieved. Well this article could be an inspiration for the business. Thanks for sharing, I have also been a witness for you.

Great comment! Following YOU!!

Congratz to @pjcswart. First time you deal with The Bank Of Neoxian. Keep dealing with the bank of neoxian. wish you very best of luck.

Thanks I like your style!

Congratulations @pjcswart
Bank really helpful for steemit users! thanks Great Bank of Neoxian

Amazing choice sir neoxian you are great

image nix.jpeg

Excellent animation i like it

This is the most fearsome chef on television but I can tell you that he is one of the ones I admire most because of his way of working. You can learn a lot from him in the kitchen.

Gordon Ramsay is a true star of the kitchen is one of my favorite chef god but his humor is very strong so I think it is a little good makes you strong also my passion is cooking many times I guess I'm in one of those The programs should be interesting.

I post here my meals or sandwich that I prepare

Oke sir.. i signed the contract and I agree with your rules..

And i think you are very very righ that you got your management style from Gordon Ramsay.

I am sure it after i see the picture of Gordon Ramsay.

Thank for all sir

That pic man -LOL! Chef Ramsey has got on hell of a style too :D

descarga (1).jpg
My management style is based on teamwork with ideas and free thinking.

Greetings,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79