The Dragon Bank of Neoxian: loan contract: @carlgnash

in #bank7 years ago

The bank of Neoxian shall loan an amount of SBD equal to 500 usd. The loaned amount shall be 88.03 SBD to @carlgnash. @carlgnash promises to repay an amount of SBD and/or Steem that equals the value of 600 USD in 4 weeks time. @carlgnash shall repay in weekly installments of an amount of SBD and/or Steem that equals 150 usd until 600 USD is reached. The first payment shall be on Dec 20th, 2017.

The website coinmarketcap.com shall be used to determine the price of Steem and SBD when repaying.

Please sign below...


(pic by PaladinPainter of Deviant Art)

Neoxian-FINAL-FRAME2.gif

Sort:  

@neoxian,
This is my viewpoint! SBD is about to PEG at $10! This is what I believe and I hope it will happen too! If that happen, this deal or the contract will not make any profit to you nah! What do you think about it!

<< I am a witness of this contract too >>

Cheers~

I agree that if SBD were to spike up high, this would be bad for me with my loan. However, it would be good for the whole system that I'm invested in, so I really can't lose.

@neoxian 1000% praticle true..
I'm always respect to your ideas...

Signed! I agree to the terms above. Thanks @neoxian for being the best dragon bank around!

This is a nice loan contract when considering current market prices.
Will make the contract soon

For what this dragon it my sweet friend

This post received a 0.257 SBD (100%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @alishannoor! For more information, check out my profile!

nice bank loan system.

I just had to check how you managed the SBD = 5-7$ problem. Seems fair to just circumvent it this way.

good to see the bank is back online.

Well a Dragon loaning gold is something new to me, i though they love the moneys to much to take the risk to lose them!!
Hehehe greedy dragon!
Goog job Neoxian!

@neoxian - Sir there are a lot of people lending money out there.... But if anyone needs to request a loan under a good interest rate he/she should look at the Neoxian bank prices.... Congratulations for both parties to having such nice deal.... Wish for the success of it....

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

Sir, if you do not mind, can I resteem your post? Because your proposal feels very good.

You always have permission to resteem my posts.

Sir, your post is resteem done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50