The Dark Tower Bank of Neoxian: daily contracts: 2018-09-20

in #bank6 years ago

This post contains two contracts.


The Bank of Neoxian shall loan the sum of 170 steem to @hope777. She promises to repay 185 steem. She shall pay 7.5 steem per week until 185 steem is reached. The first payment shall be on Sept 28th, 2018.

The Bank retains the Owner key of @hope777 and shall return it when this loan is complete.


The Bank of Neoxian shall loan the sum of 100 steem to @crystalhuman. He promises to repay 105 steem in one week.

@crystalhuman shall offer up the following Steem Monster Cards as collateral:

  • 8 gold foil alpha stone splitter orcs

These cards shall be returned when this loan is complete.

A penalty of 3 steem shall be applied for each week late.


Please sign below...


(pic from https://mashable.com)

Sort:  

Signed, your favorite human.

@crystalhuman

I @hope777, agrees and sign the loan as set out above. Thank you @neoxian you are a great help to me and the steemit community.

@neoxian,
it's nice to see you added penalty for a delay payments! I think the penalty price also reasonable! Congratz for the both contracts!

Cheers~

Dark bank today...nice Neo sir....I hope there is enough illumination for the registrar to sign....lol

Very cool transparent contracts!

I Like that the Bank of @neoxian lets people offer Gold Steemmonster Cards for Collateral..................

The best thing is that this bank every day offers new things and new names that I like

Hello my friend @neoxian how are you today Thursday?

Today you are The Dark Tower Bank of Neoxian that well

Mmm. Interesting to learn of this lending platform.

Posted using Partiko Android

I admire the hard work of the Neoxian bank with great efficiency and responsibility, and thanks to you many have solved their situations, I congratulate you and I like that photograph, @neoxian

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57225.87
ETH 2353.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37