The Cowboy Bebop Bank of Neoxian: loan contract: @kid4life: 2017-11-07

in #bank7 years ago

The Bank of Neoxian shall loan the sum of 900 SBD to @kid4life. The first 450 SBD shall be paid now, and the other 450 SBD shall be paid by Thursday, 2017-11-09. @kid4life promises to repay 1000 SBD in 4 weeks time. It shall be paid in installments of 250 SBD per week until 1000 SBD is reached. The first payment shall be on 2017-11-14.

Please sign below...


(pic from https://i.ytimg.com)

Neoxian-FINAL-FRAME2.gif

Sort:  

Ok, we have agreed on a change:
@kid4life will pay me 175 SBD on 2017-12-02, then another 175 SBD on 2017-12-09, and then the final 175 SBD on 2017-12-12.

Boom and we are ON!

Thank you again @neoxian! You Sir, are a true Bossman!

BOSSMAN4.JPG

image.gif

THANKS MAHH MAN! Stay awesome!!!

@neoxian, I know of Bebop from TMNT Teenage mutant ninja turtles. He is a cool guy but a villain. I am a geek when it comes to animation.

This is awesome

I am seeking another delegation, let me know when you are available to make a deal!

I'm available, contact me in the chats.

...Another one...

==============================================

hey @neoxian I just reached 100 steem
what contracts do you for me?
I need sbd or a Btc transfer
would you like to hold my steem till I return the loan (the higher the loan the shorter return time) or would like to buy it at a higher price than the market's...

Let's make a deal!

contact me in discord or steemit chat

That is indeed a cool contract to get over !

Hey @neoxian I wanted to say thanks again for helping me get into Steemit, as well as liking my posts, helping me to earn some Steem. I am slowly learning how this all works, and so far was able to transfer Steem into a Bittrex wallet where I converted it into BTC. Thanks again my friend.

Sure my pleasure.

See you later
... space banker

Second time in 2-3 days to see these blockchain agreements. So very cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60569.12
ETH 2442.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52