The Chaotic Good Bank of Neoxian: daily contracts: 2018-04-04

in #bank6 years ago (edited)

This post contains three contracts.

Edit: I added a third contract to save on posts.


The Bank of Neoxian shall loan the sum of 250 steem to @klye. He promises to pay 280 steem in 7 days time.


The Bank of Neoxian shall loan the sum of 100 SBD to @jonsnow1983. He promises to repay 110 SBD in 15 days time.

The Bank retains the owner key of @jonsnow1983 and shall return it when this loan is completed.


The Bank of Neoxian shall loan the sum of 80 SBD to @getslothyy. He promises to repay 88 SBD in 7 days time.

This shall be an owner key loan.


Please sign below ...


(pic from https://orig00.deviantart.net)

Edit: no more votes, just get too many comments now.

Neoxian-FINAL-FRAME2.gif

Sort:  

Once again, signed with sloth blood, full of sloth magic.

Appreciate it, @Neoxian!

process of loan please tell me

I'd probably talk to the one giving loans out - I just hand over some Sloth blood and part of my soul and I'm on my way :)

I agree with all the terms offered by the Magnificent Bank of Neoxian!

I sign this document and will pay back 280 STEEM in 7 days to serve as repayment for this 250 STEEM loan.

What is the Secret to turn $250 Steem into $280 Steem in 7 days. Is this Some form of Black Magik witch voodoo ????

I can tell you my secret. I loan to @klye.

I’m going to teach you a secret ...

keep it a secret ... dont tell any one
ssshhhhhhhh
:lol:

Loan repaid 4 days early - thanks so much again @Neoxian - you saved my ass big time! Pleasure doing business and I greatly appreciate your trust.

Thanks, early repayment is always appreciated.

thanks a bunch man!

@neoxian,
Wow three contracts in the same day! This is amazing and this is a proof of a great bank on STEEM blockchain is not a myth anymore!
PS:- I don't have Pets :D

Cheers~

I wish them all the best to pay back their loan in time. My pet is kinda weird. I would love to keep cheetah as a pet if it can be tamed but for now my favorite pet is a cat.

I am very happy with your honest brother @neoxian, you always help other, my favorite pet is cat, i have two cat i n my home, greeting friendship from me @abialfatih in aceh indonesia

woah this time 2 contracts, your bank is working man soon to touch new heights... anyways congratulations to both @jonsnow1983 and @klye hope you make the most of it and good use of it...
my favourite pets are cats, i usually have got at least one cat in my home, i feed her, yeah she is a female...

Greetings and success, my favorite pet is the parrot.

I appreciate the support and my favorite pet is the cat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49