The Adventuring Bank of Neoxian: daily contracts: 2018-06-03

in #bank6 years ago

The Bank of Neoxian shall loan the sum of 200 SBD to @looking. They promise to repay 210 SBD in ten days time.

The Bank retains the owner key of @looking and shall return it when this loan is complete.


(pic from https://news.xbox.com)

Neoxian-FINAL-FRAME2.gif

The Bank is adventuring into new territories..ok I'll admit I'm playing this game right now.

Sort:  

Thank you very much. I signed in. @neoxian

@neoxian,
Yeah I wish to see the bank in new banking territories of STEEM blockchain! Congratz!

Cheers~

@looking? I think someone should start a collection of some real funny usernames. How do people come up with such creative names?

congratulations to @looking...best wishes for you

Congrats @looking on recieving the loan, quite a funny username..lolz
Kudos @neoxian you doing a great job and it really helps:)

congrats @looking, the very best bank on Steemit , neoxian banks, higher and higher you shall continue to excel big boss @neoxian

Hi sir, is there anyway to contact you? I also wish to borrow.

I'm neoxian#3936 on Discord.

Must be a fun to have time and play Rise of the Tom Raider. Congratulation @looking on the loan contract.

Wow!!!
That's the another transaction !!!!
@looking is so lucky person,,Trust is the main !!!
So keep it up,,
Thanks for sharing,,@neoxian

The new Tomb Raider games are pretty cool, I remember playing the old ones, good old times.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98