The Abundant Bank of Neoxian: loan contract @delphia16 : 2018-02-14

in #bank6 years ago

The Bank of Neoxian shall loan the sum of 300 Steem to @delphia16. This invidual promises to repay a total of 340 steem over a 10 week period. They shall repay 34 steem per week until 340 steem is reached. The first payment shall be on 2018-02-28.

The Bank reminds @delphia16 of the previous contract yet to be completed:
https://steemit.com/bank/@neoxian/the-best-bank-of-neoxian-loan-contract-delphia16

The masterkey shall not be returned until both these loans have been satisfied.

Please sign below...


(pic from http://abidinginthevine.net)

Neoxian-FINAL-FRAME2.gif

Oh if anyone thinks I'm an evil criminal banker by offering this loan service, kindly keep your ignorant opinion to yourself, thanks.

Sort:  

I agree to the terms as stated @neoxian. Thanks.

I want like you @neoxian.. How i can get it..?

Not everyone can be like me.

When you say "master-key", does that mean the borrower gives up his private steem key? or some OTHER masterkey system?

heh heh, on ignorant opinions.

Yes, for many loans I require the borrower give up the masterkey to an account with enough steem power to cover the loan. This acts as collateral for the loan.

Interesting, thank you. Seems weird to borrow money, if you already have the money in an account to cover the loan anyway. so how would we get the key back, or can you change private key any time you like? We never explored changing ours before, didn't know if that was possible.

Steem power is locked up and it takes 13 weeks to power it down. And people don't always want to power down, at least not fully.

I would give the owner key back when the loan get paid.

hopefully he can invest well with steam that has been borrowed and can be profitable.
I will later if there is a target for growth will also be steam on your meminjan.
I am with the Neoxian Bank

Hello mate! I'd like to know how is the process for getting a loan, Cheers!

Contact me in chat.

steemitchat mate?

Sir please I can't seem to gain access to steemit chat right now, please how else can I reach you. My telegram username is @christophboy ,can we chat on telegram or Whatsapp. I urgently. Need the loan please

You don't qualify for a loan yet, build up your reputation first.

I feel you are a wonderfully ethical banker and therefore I came to share my erudite opinion with others. :)

Happy Valentines you big old bankster, you.

awesome. another loan contract going.
gogogo happy valentine big banker

Seems like he is a good client for the bank of Neoxian as of getting two loans :)

loans more and more no problem this bank is rocking :D

you are doing great job sir... appreciate you... 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95