You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Chuck Norris Bank of Neoxian: daily contracts: 2019-01-22

in #bank6 years ago (edited)

Ok, I'll bite. Which truth would that be? That usury isn't a good business? If you believe that, you are as ignorant as your friend.

Sort:  

So then explain how usury helps the borrower trapped in endless debt? Because he wasnt taught or shown to save? I found d this writing enlightening. I find that usury is a slippery slope. While I am very falable I do my best to reserve judgement.

Posted using Partiko Android

I owe you no explanations. Fuck off.

There are a lot of options out there that are "good for business" but that doesn't make them good. If your sole interest is just to make money, usuary is the best way to go. It's been working for the parasite-class for thousands of years so I think it's proven to be quite profitable.

The value of the Steem blockchain is suppose to be the people - and these businesses do nothing but take advantage of them imho.

Oh yea? Mister High and Mighty, are you out there giving out interest free loans? Hmm? Why don't you put your money where your mouth is?

I'm sure if you advertised you were giving away interest free loans all my customers would go to you. Undercut me, put me in my place.

Show me how it's done Bigshot. I dare you.

Hmmph. I won't be holding my breath.

Oh yea? Mister High and Mighty, are you out there giving out interest free loans? Hmm? Why don't you put your money where your mouth is?

I assure you all my loans have been interest free.

Show me how it's done Bigshot. I dare you.

I don't need to prove anything to you.

But when you give to the needy, do not let your left hand know what your right hand is doing, so that your giving may be in secret. Then your Father, who sees what is done in secret, will reward you.

Another fucking religious nutjob. And no I don't believe you. And you are every bit as ignorant as your friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63490.29
ETH 2598.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78