You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Bank of Neoxian: August update 2018, APR 6%

in #bank6 years ago (edited)

> That feel when 600 Steem is but a minor speedbump.

This amount would mean the difference between eating well for the year and being homeless, lol. But I'm glad it didn't affect you that much. It could have been more. :)

Sort:  

Hey I'm not happy about it.

<3 Sorry!

I want you to become plump like a plum, so you can't let this get to you! Let's hope every month from now on gets better and better for you.

Haha I can imagine a plump plum. 😁 It's a funny image. I like to eat preserved plums though. Mmm.

Posted using Partiko Android

:) There's a plum tree near my home. During the season, we collect them and eat them and they're super tasty.

Omg... Why did you tell me that? 😭 Now I want some. 😖😣😥

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60