You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which is The Best Bank on Steemit?

in #bank6 years ago (edited)

Hello @salmanwains

Thanks for your review. Just incase you don't know, our interests rates ain't fixed. They are negotiable. And most importantly we are not in competition with anyone.
We are out to serve the steemiverse.

You can take a look on other of our services, you could earn 3% weekly and or 15% monthly interest on any funds saved with us.

Thanks.

Steem On
BOS Team

Sort:  

So that means If I deposit 100 SBD then I will get 15 SBD Monthly?
By the way, I can see your interests rates ain't fixed. But You still charging a lot from your every customer. I read all those posts where you gave loan to other steemains.

And In @michaelcj case, you got loan from @neoxian at low rate & then gave loan to @michaelcj by charging a high amount. I mean I can't understand which type of Bank you are? who doesn't have even 100 SBD to give a loan to your customers? And for that you are also taking loan from @neoxian (which is the best Bank here).

Just tell me, Why people prefer to get loan from you Instead of @neoxian Bank? Please
@bankonsteemit answer to this question!

Can you at least use your own money to do it?

I think so they have any own money!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47