You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bangla Taype Bijoy Bayanno Net Framework version 3.5

I wish you all the best. I think you are a Bangladeshi. I myself am a Bangladeshi. I think I think you are in a state of error. You save your site. Because you may be reviewing Bijoy 52 software or your site may be blocked from Bangladesh in a few days.
am also a blogger like you. My site was blocked for many days. But was released from the block within a few days. So don’t make a second mistake like me. Give a review of Bijoy Bayanna software, good thing but don't share its serial number, if you do, your site may be blocked from Bangladesh if notice Bijoy.
I hope you remember the word. It feels good to have a little benefit. Thanks.
My article

You can check this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62134.65
ETH 3418.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51