You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: কবিতাঃঅন্তরা ( খন্ড - ৫ )

in #banglapoetry6 years ago (edited)

You specifically make big bets on @boomerang when everyone has already placed a bet, the betting window is almost closed and there is almost no profit? Have you conspired with the owner of this bot to introduce people deliberately at a loss? 9 people who wanted to at least make something, forced to lose their money! You have no conscience!
Maybe for you it's a trifle, and in my country these SBD that I loss because of you, you can live a whole month! Damn you! I wholeheartedly wish that the money you stole from people with your unscrupulous bet, you had to spend on medicine!

Sort:  

My bid was showen there almost 2 minute late, that's why that happen. It's not my fault its bot API problem , even i also loss on this bid window .

Even 5 minutes before the start of the round, there was only 1.5% current ROI, you see it and you knew perfectly well that by betting, you omit the whole round and all its participants below the level of profitability. Could not you wait for the next bot or the next round?

Do you think that I will be afraid of your flags?

I don't care 😀.. Flaging for Hate Speech .. Here is a simple equation, I have money i can do with it whatever i want, You don't need to say me what i need to do.

Do as you see fit. I congratulate you, you now have a foe who can not forgive anyone and never.

Once again I don't care 😀

Well, drain the battery with flags, bastard!

Keep barking like Dog 🤜🐶

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33