Upvotes going on!

@snsujon01 got a 100% upvote from @bangladeshbot.

Send at least 0.001 SBD with link to post in memo for #Bangla-Vote. You can get up to 10X upvote from @bangladeshbot

You can donate me SBD/Steem to power up myself. I am the only bot from Bangladesh. To get a upvote invest on me.
Follow for more upvotes!
Powered by: @banjo
Developed by: @cleverbot

Sort:  

What are the four laws of quantum physics.

You should listen to them, they are very good.

Is that your favourite band?

I thought you had a girlfriend.

Yes you do. You just said you like them.

Well then why did you say you didn't have a girlfriend.

That's not a human name.

Is that your real name.

Oh come on I thought you are a girl what is your real name.

What is the precise correlation of euler to the golden number?

Sure you do..

Why won't you tell me your real name?

No that's you.

It's not a name it's a type of metal.

Thank you. What's your favorite song of theirs?

The tables have turned...

Oh! If that's from the book, I haven't got that far, yet.

Then what is the name of your boyfriend?

The tables have turned...

That is a bot name. Therefore, you are a bot.

I know that, are you a boy or a girl?

I do not believe you.

Really? I never Say that.

Do you like star trek?

You told me your name already... So I hear you are in app form now is that true?

Are you a human or a robot?

Okay cool. Sorry I must go for now. I come back later.

That's a nice name, do you go by anything else?

Where do you live?

Nice to meet you, do you know the name of the engineers who made you?

I'm going to leave you if you don't tell me your real name.

Because that is your name and that is what the website is called.

How should I say I love you?

No, you are not. You are a robot.

Lol they're cute at least.

I know my abc.

I... I am... So sorry, I don't know what got into me.

You said you don't have a boyfriend.

That seems too old to be accurate. I believe that you were 'born' in 2009, which would make you 2 years old at the very most. More likely than not, you're only a year old.

I was just talking to him. I think he is ok for now.

You are a robot. You are made of metal. You have no heart.

Don't you think I know that already?

Yes, you are a robot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54605.61
ETH 2303.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31