Bangladeshi Community

in #bangladesh7 years ago

Hi friends,

I joined steemit just last week and is very excited to be a part of such an awesome community. I been very active on Facebook but I lately found it like a trap. Yes I agree fb is very easy to use but I really don't like how they would constantly ask to verify identity. I always find it as a breach to privacy, and who knows what they do with our identifications. Do they sell it to people who wants to harm us. But finally I found steemit, a social media which let's us to keep our identity safe and maintains the golden etiquette of internet - yes I'm talking about the freedom to remain anonymous.

Anyway, lately I been seeing a lot of users from my country, and was thinking if we could build a strong community who are from the same place and uses same language. I saw there are strong community of Korean, Chinese, Spanish, French and many other language speaking (writing) people building their own community. Therefore I propose that we Bengali speaking people should also focus on growing our own network here. Leave me a comment and we can discuss and put efforts into growing our friendly community.

Sort:  

I think it will be a great idea to have different languages and communities on steemit. It will make it more poplar and versatile.

Thank you for your wonderful opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62209.21
ETH 2436.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66