Steemit User From Bangladesh

in #bangladesh7 years ago (edited)

Hello my friends and readers, Yesterday I made my intro post here and now I would like to talk about where from I belong. I'm from the country #BANGLADESH and I'm Bangladeshi by birth, my mother language is Bengali. My country is also a part of Asia. My country is green, I mean the natural look of my country is green and most of the people here are farmers. If I start telling about my country then it will never end. So I'm telling in brief.
My country is a #Muslim country but people of every religion lives here together with great understanding, we don't have any discrimination and we all love our country as people love their beloved mother. My country BANGLADESH have a great and brave histories which make me/us proud.
I have designed a logo and a cover image with the combination of our national flag color and #steemit logo. This is the main reason of this post actually. I spend much time to make it as I'm a new designer and practice often not regular.
So here is my logo design with steemit
Have a look....
logo.jpg

The map of my country also inside the logo and its yellow color the flag of my country Bangladesh is green and a red circle inside the green background. It has meaning and its a long story. I just hope it looks good enough.
Well after the logo I would like to share the cover image I have designed with this logo and here I'm sharing the cover image , please have a look...cvr steem.jpg
Here in the cover image I have attached my #youtube channel logo and my channel's name is #SHOHANAONE you can make a google search for SHOHANA ONE and you'll find my channel there where I post my work. I make video often as my hobby. The cover image has random concept and i didn't have any plan for it just decide to make it and practice my learning of design. It could be much more better but I was excited to make it faster and share.
I just hope it looks good.
It will be my pleasure if you rate my design, if you don't like it you can find out my mistakes and I'll try to improve my design, I need feedback to make more good designs.
Thanks so much for reading this post!
Asking for feedback specially from my seniors :
@surpassinggoogle
@lebron2016
@bloghound
@iwrite

Sort:  

i like your post ... follow me and upvote my post

Hi friend shohana, first of all good morning and have a wonderful day. I like your logo/ banner i can say youre really good at it. Bad for me I really dont have the skills only very little hehe. Anyway thanks for introducing yoursellf again i appreciate your love to your country, continue to promote and bring Bangladesh to the world.

Soar high @shohana and be an inspiration to others.

@long888 thanks dear , your comment was the best on for my post

@ceramixer thanks for checking out

Good work promoting our country in this community. hope that more fellow country mate will joint this community and will get financial freedom.

@hafiz34 good idea bro thanks, you do the same please :)

The design is good, Shohana! I like the combination of your logo by integrating the flag of your country! Nice one!

thanks a lot dear for appreciations

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59374.25
ETH 2544.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47