Friendship

in #bangladesh7 years ago (edited)

A friend neither can be a foe or selfish. Because the relation of friendship is not such simple. The person can not be a friend who does such nefarious work. So, who says my friend cheat on me he also pollute this word. Because he/she was not your friend. Hail of friendship. ☺️IMG_20170806_195451_708.JPG

Sort:  

Nice! I upvoted you!

PD: join me in this world of steemit looking my posts, maybe you like it, maybe not, anyways, We can grow up toghether follow me and I follow you bro! :D

Okay, thanks for comment...

Good post! I'm going to follow you to see more post like this and for support us!

Okay, I will also support you. Thanks

nice post upvoted and followed
Your vote is important to us. For which we thank you. And keep voting @piyushkansal

Sir, We are very grateful to this. You continue to have success.Please vote for us also. And keep voting. @ahlawat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57