Beauty of Sky and Sun.

in #bangladesh6 years ago

Hello Dear Steemians,
I hope you all are well. Today i am going to share you about my real life experience. I think you got that when you've seen the tittle :D Now lets go the main theme.......

Few days ago i had visited to chittagong, Bangladesh with my cousine. It was a great day. when we were in the highway of chittagong, i had very much amazed to see the scenery of sun sets. The place was beside the highway. That photo had clicked by my cousin. He wants me to write about his picture in Steamet

This photo contains natural beauty. The sunlight was deep and shiny. If you see carefully, you find a field with a electric pool. Also you can see many trees far from here. It is clear in the picture that the sunset that is set in the evening has kept the sky covered with red eyes.
WhatsApp Image 2018-05-01 at 11.11.56 PM.jpeg

By the way photography is not my hobby. But i like to see photograph.
To be honest i love Nature most.

Pardon me if u see any language mistake in here.
Stay with me.
Thanks for supporting me.

Would you like to know something?

Then Comment and also Follow Me

Sort:  

Congratulations @shahriar.jimmy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56098.81
ETH 2411.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36