Beautiful Bangladesh - 01

in #bangladesh6 years ago (edited)

Bangladesh-map-09-2017-aa_1220x762.png

Hi, I am "Ashraful Alam" from Bangladesh.

I will try to present my beautiful country to you. I think you will like my country surely. I will try to show you our historical places, Traveling places. I also will try to meet you with our History & Culture .

I will do all of those in a sequence of part.

In first part I will try to Introduce our country to you.

Bangladesh is a country of South Asia near India and Dhaka is our capital. In 1971 after a long freedom fight with Pakistan we gain our liberty. The area of Bangladesh about 147,570 square km. People about 16 crore. All religious people are living here. But most of them are Muslim. The major occupation of Bangladesh is farmer.

The most tourism place of Bangladesh are =CoxBazar Sea Beach, Sundarban Mangrove Forest, Kuakata Sea Beach, Shat Gomvuj Mosque Etc.

Next time I will try to describe those beautyful tourism places in short. Stay with me..

Thanks :)

Sort:  

I really have a dream to vissit bangladesh cox bazar....go ahead bhai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46