Interested

in #bangladesh7 years ago

After my observation , i m now interested to make popular STEEMIT in my country. I m from Bangladesh, and here people spend lot of time in social media. So its time to give them the information of something revolutionary.

I hope i will be successful .

STEEMIT should have a refer system by which i may refer my friends and family easily.

Sort:  

STEEMIT should have a refer system by which i may refer my friends and family easily.

Yes it should!

I hope STEEM will serve well to you and to people you know!

Thanks for positiveness

Hello. I'm from Italy but here no one is interested in a new platform.
It's such a pity, but I hold on!
Good luck!

Best of luck from Bangladesh. We should hold on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55